Church Services & Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
May 2021

Sunday 16 May 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 19 May 2021 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 23 May 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 26 May 2021 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 30 May 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

June 2021

Wednesday 02 June 2021 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 06 June 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 09 June 2021 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 13 June 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 16 June 2021 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 20 June 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 23 June 2021 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 27 June 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 30 June 2021 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

July 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church