Church Services & Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January 2021

Sunday 24 January 2021 08:00
Holy Communion Suspended until further notice.  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 24 January 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Monday 25 January 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Tuesday 26 January 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Wednesday 27 January 2021 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Friday 29 January 2021 13:00 - 16:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Sunday 31 January 2021 08:00
Holy Communion Suspended until further notice.  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 31 January 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

February 2021

Monday 01 February 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Tuesday 02 February 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Wednesday 03 February 2021 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Friday 05 February 2021 13:00 - 16:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Sunday 07 February 2021 08:00
Holy Communion Suspended until further notice.  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 07 February 2021 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Monday 08 February 2021 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office