Church Services & Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
June 2020

Friday 05 June 2020 13:00 - 16:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Sunday 07 June 2020 08:00
Holy Communion Suspended until further notice.  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 07 June 2020 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Monday 08 June 2020 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Tuesday 09 June 2020 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Wednesday 10 June 2020 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Friday 12 June 2020 13:00 - 16:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Sunday 14 June 2020 08:00
Holy Communion Suspended until further notice.  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 14 June 2020 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Monday 15 June 2020 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Tuesday 16 June 2020 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Wednesday 17 June 2020 10:30
Holy Communion .. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Friday 19 June 2020 13:00 - 16:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Sunday 21 June 2020 08:00
Holy Communion Suspended until further notice.  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 21 June 2020 09:30
Sung Communion. Suspended until further notice.  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church