Church Services & Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

October 2019

Sunday 06 October 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 13 October 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 20 October 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 27 October 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

November 2019

Sunday 03 November 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 10 November 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 17 November 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 24 November 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

December 2019

Sunday 01 December 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 08 December 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 15 December 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 22 December 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 29 December 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion