Church Services & Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019 10:30
Holy Communion   ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Saturday 21 September 2019 12:00
Wedding  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Sunday 22 September 2019 09:30
Sung Communion BCP  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 25 September 2019 10:30
Holy Communion   ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Saturday 28 September 2019 18:45
Alresford Choir Concert  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Funds to go to the Abbey Church

October 2019

Wednesday 02 October 2019 10:30
Holy Communion   ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Saturday 05 October 2019 12:15
Wedding  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Sunday 06 October 2019 09:30
Harvest Festival  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 09 October 2019 10:30
Holy Communion   ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 13 October 2019 09:30
Sung Communion  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Sunday 13 October 2019 18:30
Evensong  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 16 October 2019 10:30
Holy Communion   ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 20 October 2019 09:30
Sung Communion  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Wednesday 23 October 2019 10:30
Holy Communion   ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 27 October 2019 09:30
Sung Communion BCP  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church