Church Services & Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Tuesday 22 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Wednesday 23 October 2019 10:30
Holy Communion   ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Thursday 24 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Sunday 27 October 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Sunday 27 October 2019 09:30
Sung Communion BCP  ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Sunday 27 October 2019 11:15
Holy Communion  ::  Exbury Church
Location : Exbury Church

Monday 28 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Tuesday 29 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Wednesday 30 October 2019 10:30
Holy Communion   ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion

Thursday 31 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

November 2019

Sunday 03 November 2019 08:00
Holy Communion  ::  Bucklers Hard Chapel
Location : Bucklers Hard Chapel

Holy Communion

Monday 04 November 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Tuesday 05 November 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Benefice Office  ::  Other Events
Location : Benefice Office

Wednesday 06 November 2019 10:30
Holy Communion   ::  Beaulieu Abbey Church
Location : Beaulieu Abbey Church

Holy Communion